Sneak Peek: 1st Craft Show

vintage graphics via: graphicsfairy

I’m pretty darn excited.  I’ve been doing the creative side of Chippy Chirpy Quirky for over a year now.  I love the vintage style.  I have always been drawn to the warn and shabby.  I find old pieces so lovely and full of character.

Vintage Style • Hand Made • Unique • Repurposed & Altered Art

I find these wonderful treasures and I wondered if someone else wouldn’t like them too.  I’m doing a craft show this May 11th and I just wanted to show you a sneak peak of the kinds of things I’ve been working on.  I get my graphics from the lovely graphicsfairy They are such wonderful pieces in all their vintage charm.  The vintage servers are meant for everyday display not just dust collectors in the china cabinet.

Vintage Servers/Displays

Vintage French chocolate graphic on gingham

Vintage French postcard on toile

Vintage peacock graphic on toile

Hope you like them.  If you are local come check out the HHBF May Marketplace in support of our swim club! Chippy Chirpy Quirky will be there with bells on or maybe wine under the table…well, it is my first show.

http://www.haltonhillsbluefins.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/May_Marketplace_Poster.pdf

Posted on April 22, 2013, in crafty time, home decor and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Lovely! I especially like the peacock!

Leave a Reply

