Welcome to my blog

Hello Blogshere!  It’s 2013 and I’m just joining the blogging world.  Happy?  Scared?  That’s okay either way, I really am a work in progress and so is this blog.  There will be a little bit of “crafty”ness and some awesome-found-in-the-everyday shared here.  Also things that I think are interesting or noteworthy and perhaps in need of further exploration or discussion.  What’s more, some fun things and family things and of course all things related to “Special Snowflakes” or “Special Snowflake Syndrome” and Enmeshed/Over/Helicopter parenting.  Watch this space.  Here comes Chippy Chirpy Quirky!

We keep moving forward, opening new doors, and doing new things, because we’re curious and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths.  

~ Walt Disney

Posted on January 7, 2013, in manic mondays, misc. and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I love blogs. I have followed some for years. Welcome to world of blogging. Should be very interesting!!. Good Luck 🙂

  2. Hat tip to you! Nicely done! I look forward to reading more of those opinions you have. 🙂

  3. you have a fan….I love your awesomes and your passion. You inspire me to be the best parent to my non-snowflakes that I can 🙂 Thx for sharing.

Leave a Reply

